Committee 2022

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8am and 9pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Joe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Joe Jones
TreasurerRyan Gibbsryan@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 791 506
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarLinda Beaugeardlinda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0418 478 608
Assistant Registrar (Juniors)VACANT
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorCharles Bartoncharles@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 527 441
U7 Age CoordinatorMike Cornwellmike@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 270 078
U8 Age CoordinatorKaren Vaughankaren@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0431 082 556
U9 Age CoordinatorKiri Matteskiri@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 011 926
U10 Age CoordinatorLisa Dowsettlisa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 522 327
U11 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
U12 Age CoordinatorTim Ryantim@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 348 218
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorGillian Bryangillian@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0458 265 609
Girls W14/W15 Age CoordinatorCorinne LongCorinne@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 106 518
Mixed U14/U15 Age CoordintorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
Mixed U16/ W16 Age CoordinatorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
U18 Age CoordinatorKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
W18 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8/W9 Age CoordinatorMary Ruppingmary@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0416 278 185
Girls W10/W11/W12 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
Mens O45 CoordinatorAdam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Senior Ladies CoordinatorCate Halmagyicate@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 477 375
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Gear Steward (Coach kit)Michelle Petersmichelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
Gear Steward (Player Kit)Michelle Petersmichelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
Comp Secretary/Results OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Away Kit coordinatorKate Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 319 625
Member Protection Information OfficerWill O'Neillwjoneil@hotmail.com0404 623 051
Mental Health officerWill O'Neillwjoneil@hotmail.com0404 623 051
Presentation Co-ordinatorBoyd Tarrant-Foderboyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 355 805
Katie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Sponsorship ManagerMelina Mrkobradmelina@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 326 170
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Social Media ManagerMelina Mrkobradmelina@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 326 170
Coaching:
Coaching Director (Juniors/Youth)Richard Laceyrich@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0466 330 517
Youth Development ManagerSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
Technical & Seniors DirectorVacant

PL CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
WPL/WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichaelkember@hotmail.com0405 093 653

Platinum Sponsors
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Mike Pawley SportsPhone (02) 9981 2633
Sydney  Sweat clinicPhone (02) 9982 2270
Harbord HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
North Shore Sand and CementPhone 0418 969 515
HallmarqPhone +61 452 588 101
Sonder. Mens GroomingPhone (02) 9136 2203
Silver Sponsors
Taylors DoorsPhone +61 2 9905 1222
Eagle Financial Business AccountantsPhone (02) 9949 6719
Brunker BuildingPhone 0410 318 508
Taylor RailPhone +61 2 4272 1586
Espresso Services PlusPhone +61 2 9949 3275
BPR SA VERT LGE  Seaforth[ 1968]Phone (02) 9948 0292
Clarke & HumelPhone 02 9977 3300
EQuidityPhone 0403 115 367
Associate Sponsor
Grill'dPhone 9188 8396
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2022? Contact:Phone 0409326170