Committee 2022

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8am and 9pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Joe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Joe Jones
TreasurerTBC
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarLinda Beaugeardlinda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0418 478 608
Assistant Registrar (Juniors)Heather O'Kaneheather@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0428 052 855
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorTBC
U7 Age CoordinatorMike Cornwellmike@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 270 078
U8 Age CoordinatorKaren Vaughankaren@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0431 082 556
U9 Age CoordinatorKiri Matteskiri@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 011 926
U10 Age CoordinatorLisa Dowsettlisa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 522 327
U11 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
U12 Age CoordinatorTim Ryantim@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 348 218
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorGillian Bryangillian@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0458 265 609
Girls W14/W15 Age CoordinatorCorinne LongCorinne@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 106 518
Mixed U14/U15 Age CoordintorHeather O'Kaneheather@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0428 052 855
Mixed U16/ W16 Age CoordinatorSue Lawsonsue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 339 334
U18 Age CoordinatorKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
W18 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8/W9 Age CoordinatorTBC
Girls W10/W11/W12 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
Mens O45 CoordinatorAdam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Senior Ladies CoordinatorCate Halmagyicate@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 477 375
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Gear Steward (Coach kit)Michelle Petersmichelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
Gear Steward (Player Kit)Michelle Petersmichelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
Comp Secretary/Results OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Away Kit coordinatorKate Mooneyawaykits@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 319 625
Member Protection Information OfficerWill O'Neillwjoneil@hotmail.com0404 623 051
Mental Health officerWill O'Neillwjoneil@hotmail.com0404 623 051
Presentation Co-ordinatorBoyd Tarrant-Foderboyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0434 355 805
Katie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Sponsorship ManagerMelina Mrkobradmelina@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 326 170
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Social Media ManagerMelina Mrkobradmelina@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 326 170
Coaching:
Coaching Director (Juniors/Youth)TBC
PL CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
WPL/WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichaelkember@hotmail.com0405 093 653
Platinum Sponsors
Harbord HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Mike Pawley SportsPhone (02) 9981 2633
Gold Sponsors
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
HallmarqPhone +61 452 588 101
United Cinemas
North Shore Sand and CementPhone (02) 9948 3905
Bucketty's Brewing CoPhone 02 8350 6622
Silver Sponsors
Taylor RailPhone +61 2 4272 1586
Pixon TechnologyPhone 1300 174 966
Taylors DoorsPhone +61 2 9905 1222
EQuidityPhone 0403 115 367
Clarke & HumelPhone 02 9977 3300
Brunker BuildingPhone 0410 318 508
Associate Sponsors
Grill'dPhone 9188 8396
OurVillagePhone 61 407 28 26 21
GAS GUYZPhone 0404 405 318
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2022? Contact: