Committee 2021

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8am and 9pm.

PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentDavid Lavingsdavid@cmsprojects.com.au0408 425 460
Vice President Joe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
MWFA RepresentativeDavid Lavings & Joe Jones
TreasurerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
SecretaryJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
RegistrarLinda Beaugeardlinda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0418 478 608
Assistant Registrar (U6 - U12)

Heather O'Kane

heather@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0428 052 855
Age Co-ordinators:
U6 Age CoordinatorMike Cornwellmike@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0409 270 078
U7 Age CoordinatorJess Brittenjess@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 402 801
U8 Age CoordinatorKiri Matteskiri@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0413 011 926
U9 Age CoordinatorLisa Dowsettlisa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 522 327
U10 Age CoordinatorMelissa Firthmelissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0427 090 222
U11 Age Coordinator

Tim Ryan

tim@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0404 348 218
Mixed & Girls U12 Age CoordinatorGillian Bryangillian@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0458 265 609
Mixed & Girls U13 Age CoordinatorJody Bayleyjody@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 644 577
Mixed & Girls U14 Age CoordinatorHeather O'Kaneheather@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0428 052 855
Mixed & Girls U15 Age CoordinatorDavid Johnstonedavidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0448 010 905
U18 Age CoordinatorKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
W16/W18 Age CoordinatorJoe Jonesjoe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0410 045 602
Girls W8/W9 Age CoordinatorDan Marshalldan@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0487 346 430
Girls W10/W11 CoordinatorElisha Stewartelisha@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 653 769
Mens AL CoordinatorVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Mens O35 CoordinatorJames Treersjames.treers@jobs.gov.au0458 963 234
Mens O45 CoordinatorAdam Weightadam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0481 196 622
Senior Ladies Coordinator

Cate Halmagyi

cate@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 477 375
Other Members:
Head Grounds CoordinatorGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Gear Steward (Coach kit)Michelle Peters
michelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
0400 457 970
Gear Steward (Player Kit)Michelle Peters
michelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 457 970
Comp Secretary/Res OfficerJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Away Kit coordinatorDee Ropertiawaykits@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0414 967 120
Member Protection Information OfficerGeoff Mooneygeoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0400 784 219
Mental Health officerWill O'Neillwjoneil@hotmail.com0404 623 051
Presentation Co-ordinatorKatie Earlkatie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0417 406 107
Merchandise ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Canteen ManagerMaria Ledieumaria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0422 405 601
Referees Club RepresentativeVincent Ropertivincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au;0414 967 979
Training BookingsJenny Robertsjenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0407 030 559
Sponsorship ManagerJames Pizziejamesp@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0488 479 153
IT / Website / Newsletter:
Social Media ManagerRick Elenbaasrick@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au0416 264 050
Coaching:
Coaching Director (Juniors/Youth)

TBC



PL CoachAnthony Seminaraanseminara@bigpond.com0418 969 515
AL1 CoachAaron Kempaaron@aokpropertyservices.com.au0400 166 249
WPL/WAL1 CoachMichael Kembermichaelkember@hotmail.com0405 093 653

Platinum Sponsors
Mike Pawley SportsPhone (02) 9981 2633
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Harbord HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Harbord DiggersPhone (02) 9105 4888
Gold Sponsors
North Shore Sand and CementPhone (02) 9948 3905
HallmarqPhone +61 452 588 101
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Render KingPhone 0417 405 213
United Cinemas
Bucketty's Brewing CoPhone 02 8350 6622
Silver Sponsors
Brunker BuildingPhone 0410 318 508
Taylors DoorsPhone +61 2 9905 1222
Taylor RailPhone +61 2 4272 1586
Pixon TechnologyPhone 1300 174 966
Eagle Financial Business AccountantsPhone (02) 9949 6719
Clarke & HummelPhone 02 9977 3300
Associate Sponsors
3 Point CapitalPhone (02) 99 777 933
Grill'dPhone 9188 8396
OurVillagePhone 61 407 28 26 21
What's new?
Interested in being a sponsor for 2021? Contact:Phone 0488 479 153