Committee 2017

The Curl Curl Youth Club committee is staffed wholly by volunteers. Please limit calls to between 8:00 am and 9:00 pm.

Position Name Email Mobile
President David Lavings david@cmsprojects.com.au 0408 425 460
Vice President  Wayne Terry wayne@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0424 240 078
MWFA Representative Refer to President and Vice President  
Treasurer Katie Earl katie@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0417 406 107
Secretary Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Registrar Linda Beaugeard linda@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0418 478 608
Age Coordinators:    
U6 Age Coordinator Melissa Firth melissa@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0427 090 222
U7 Age Coordinator Jason Day jason@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au: 0419 991 183
U8 Age Coordinator Gareth Banks gareth@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0404 682866
U9 Age Coordinator Will O'Neill willfluids@gmail.com 0404 623 051
U10 Age Coordinator Sue Lawson sue@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0413 339 334
U11 Age Coordinator David Johnstone davidj@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0448 010 905
U12 & U13 Age Coordinator Narelle Clarke narelle@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0403 858781
U14 -U16 Age Coordinator Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Girls W8 - W11 Coordinator Corrine Long corrine@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 106518
Girls W12-W16 Coordinator Joe Jones joe@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 045 602
Mens U18 & AL Coordinator Vincent Roperti vincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au; 0414 967 979
Mens O35 Coordinators James Treers James.Treers@employment.gov.au 0458 963 234
  Adam Weight adam@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0481 196 622
Mens O45 Coordinator Geoff Mooney geoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0400 784 219
Senior Ladies Coordinator Liz Morris liz@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0401 701 219
Other Committee Members:      
Head Grounds Coordinator Geoff Mooney geoff@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0400 784 219
Grounds Coordinator (Sun) am Simon Martin doneandoff@yahoo.com.au 0422 159 486
Gear Steward Julie Coventry gearsteward@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0413 336 788
Comp Secretary/Res Officer Jenny Roberts jenny@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0407 030 559
Child Protection Officer Josh Thomson josh@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au
0468 967390
Presentation Co-ordinator Boyd & Vicki Tarrant-Foder boyd@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0434 355 805
Website Manager/newsletter Keelan Witton keelanwitton@gmail.com: 0433 461 710
Merchandise Manager Maria Ledieu maria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0422 405 601
Canteen Manager Maria Ledieu maria@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0422 405 601
Referees Club Representative Vincent Roperti vincent@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au; 0414 967 979
Sponsorship Manager Ben Peters ben@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0438 640 912
Preseason Training Bookings Garry Riggs garry.riggs@riggsconsulting.com.au 0411 558 815 
Coaching:      
Coaching Director Alex Brazete alex@curlcurlyouthclub.com.au 0410 343 034
AL1 Coach Anthony Seminara anseminara@bigpond.com 0418 969 515
WAL1 Coach Ludo Ledieu ludoml@optusnet.com.au 0434 281 174

Platinum Sponsor
Harbord Beach HotelPhone 02 9905 3434
Gold Sponsors
L J Hooker Dee WhyPhone (02) 9971 2877
Diamond Blue Financial ServicesPhone 02 9223 0911
Scott Stein Path FinderPhone 0412 990 919
Freshwater Financial ServicesPhone (02) 9907 4624
CMS ConsultingPhone (02) 9905 3511
Monte KitchensPhone 02 9970 6838
Vivid Cleaning and Property Services
What's new?
Curl Curl Football Club Facebook Page